à propos de moi

Je suis une coach certifiée Gallup Strengths avec une grande passion pour le développement de carrière. Depuis 2015, j'ai travaillé avec des centaines de professionnels pour les aider à découvrir leurs forces uniques et à développer leur plein potentiel au travail.

 

En tant que fondatrice de Pure Bliss Coaching, une firme spécialisée dans le développement de carrière, ma mission est d’aider les individus à développer leur plein-potentiel au travail.

 

En tant qu’ancienne cadre de l’une des plus grandes entreprises de conseil en gestion au monde, j’ai aussi une grande expérience en tant qu’animatrice et présentatrice et j'ai livré des ateliers pour des clients internationaux faisant partis du Fortune 500. Je suis également régulièrement invitée à animer des ateliers StrenghtsFinder lors d’événements et au sein des entreprises. 

 

Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience en accompagnement aux entreprises et aux individus avec leurs défis les plus complexes, j'apporte une approche unique au coaching et une perspective rafraîchissante sur le développement de carrière. 

 

Je détiens un baccalauréat en administration des affaires (B.A.A.) et une maitrise exécutive en administration des affaires (eMBA). J'ai  obtenu ma certification de coaching de Erickson College International et je suis certifiée Associate Certified Coach (ACC) avec l’International Coach Federation (ICF).

 

Je suis bilingue, je peux donc offrir mes services en anglais et en français.

 

Lorsque je ne travaille pas, j'aime bien passer du temps avec ma famille, jouer à des jeux vidéo avec mon fils de 5 ans, ou m'entrainer pour une course.

 

Mes 5 talents dominants sont: Futuriste - Adaptabilité - Idéation - Intellectualisme - Studieux

maxine skerrett, MBA, ACc

Coach certifiée, International Coach Federation

Erickson International
International Coach Federation
Gallup Certified Strengths Coach
Contact
coach StrengthsFinder EN LIGNE
(514)-242-7694

Je peux travailler avec vous, où que vous soyez dans le monde.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
coach strengthsfinder montreal
495 Viger Ouest, Suite 3105, Montreal Qc, H2Z 0B1

© 2019 by Pure Bliss Coaching.

bio

I am a Gallup-Certified Strengths Coach with a strong passion for career and talent development. Since 2015, I've worked with hundreds of professionals to discover what they do best and unlock their full potential at work. 

As the founder of Pure Bliss Coaching, a firm specializing in talent and career development, my mission is to help individuals unlock their full potential at work one coaching conversation at a time.  

As a former executive from one of the largest management consulting firms in the world, I am also an experienced group facilitator and presenter and have delivered workshops for Fortune 500 clients internationally. I am often invited to facilitate StrengthsFinder workshops for events, companies, and retreats.

 

With more than 15 years of experience supporting businesses and individuals with their most complex challenges, I bring a unique approach to coaching and facilitation and a refreshing perspective on career fulfillment.


I have a bachelor’s degree in business administration and an executive MBA. I obtained my coaching certification from Erickson College International, and hold the Associate Certified Coach (ACC) designation from the International Coach Federation (ICF).

I am bilingual, offering my services in both English and French.

 

When I am not working, I can be found spending time with my family, playing video games with my 5-year-old son, or training for my next running race.

My top 5 Strengths are: Futuristic - Adaptability - Ideation - Intellection - Learner

maxine skerrett, MBA, ACc

Certified Coach, International Coach Federation

Erickson International
International Coach Federation
Gallup Certified Strengths Coach
Contact
ONLINE strengthsfinder coach
(514)-242-7694

I can work with you wherever you are in the world

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
strengthsfinder coach montreal
495 Viger Ouest, Suite 3105, Montreal Qc, H2Z 0B1

© 2019 by Pure Bliss Coaching.